Kontaktuppgifter

Styrelsen

Ordförande – Kenneth Berg, Tel: 0505377778, E-mail: kenneth.berg@minimaid.fi

Bollsektionen

Ordförande – Martin Högnäs, Tel: 0400692727, E-mail: m.hognas@hotmail.com
IK Myran herrar – Sami Dahlbacka, Tel: 0407639489, E-mail: samidahlbacka@pp.inet.fi
IK Myran damer – Magnus Slotte, Tel: 0405821018, E-mail: magnus.slotte@hotmail.com
IK Myran juniorer – Kristoffer Sandbacka, Tel: 0505272924, E-mail: kristoffer.sandbacka@kvarnen.fi

Skidsektionen

Ordförande – Stefan Brännkärr, Tel: —, E-mail: Stefan.brannkarr@yara.com

Friidrottssektionen

Ordförande – Martin Ahlskog, Tel: 0503777188, E-mail: martasgarden@gmail.com

Motionssektionen

Ordförande – Charlotta Sjelvgren, Tel: 0405026079, E-mail: charlotta.sjelvgren@hotmail.com

Cykelsektionen

Ordförande Elisabeth Hagström

Bokningar

Sture Högnäs tel. 040-5502313, e-post: khognas@gmail.com

 

Myran media team

Superadministrator – Martin Högnäs, Tel: 0400692727, E-mail: m.hognas@hotmail.com
Superadministrator – Jukka Taivassalo, Tel: 0407160118, E-mail: jukka_taivassalo@hotmail.com

Webmaster

iDream Creations – Daniel Löf, Tel: 0447311082, E-mail: daniel.loef@gmail.com